Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Holiday Hours

Victoria Day 2017


Sunday, May 21 - Victoria Day Sunday, CLOSED

Monday, May 22 - Victoria Day, CLOSED

Tuesday, May 23 - Regular Hours


Canada Day 2017


Saturday, July 1 - Canada Day, CLOSED

Sunday, July 2 - Regular Hours


Civic Day 2017


Sunday, August 6 - Civic Holiday Sunday, CLOSED

Monday, August 7 - Civic Day, CLOSED

Tuesday, August 8 - Regular Hours


Labour Day 2017


Sunday, September 3 - Labour Day Sunday, CLOSED

Monday, September 4 - Labour Day, CLOSED

Tuesday, September 5- Regular Hours


Thanksgiving 2017


Sunday, October 8 - Thanksgiving Sunday, CLOSED

Monday, October 9 - Thanksgiving Day, CLOSED

Tuesday, October 10 - Regular Hours


Christmas 2017


Sunday, December 24 - Christmas Eve, CLOSED

Monday, December 25 - Christmas Day, CLOSED

Tuesday, December 26 - Boxing Day, CLOSED

Wednesday, December 27 - Regular Hours


New Year 2018


Sunday, December 31 - New Year's Eve, CLOSED

Monday, January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day, CLOSED

Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - Regular Hours