Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Pierre Berton Resource Library
Pierre Berton Resource Library
4921 Rutherford Road
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 1A6
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Fax: (905) 856-5902
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Online Tour
Check out What's On @ Pierre Berton Resource Library

Area Manager:
Amir Feridooni
Amir.Feridooni@vaughan.ca

Library Manager:
Emily Maloney
Emily.Maloney@vaughan.ca


Hours of Operation

Monday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Pierre Berton Resource Library has collections of materials in Chinese, Gujarati, Hindi, Italian, Panjabi, Tamil, Spanish and Urdu other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

Family Literacy Day Storytime

Mon Jan 23, 7:00 PM

Carvey Certification

Tue Jan 24, 3:30 PM

3D Certification

Thu Jan 26, 4:00 PM

Walking with Dinosaurs in a Green World!

Tue Jan 31, 3:30 PM

Making Music for Fun

Fri Feb 3, 2:00 PM

Vinyl Cutter Training

Tue Feb 7, 3:30 PM

3D Certification

Thu Feb 9, 3:00 PM

Hack Lab

Tue Feb 14, 3:30 PM

Walking with Dinosaurs in a Green World!

Thu Feb 16, 3:30 PM

Family Day - Bubble Show

Mon Feb 20, 2:00 PM

3D Yourself

Tue Feb 21, 6:00 PM

3D Certification

Thu Feb 23, 3:00 PM

Cardboard Modelling 2.0

Sun Feb 26, 11:00 AM

Carvey Certification

Tue Feb 28, 3:30 PM