Civic Centre Resource Library - Vaughan Public Libraries
Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Civic Centre Resource Library
Civic Centre Resource Library
2191 Major Mackenzie Drive
Vaughan, Ontario L6A 4W2
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages
Check out What's On @ Civic Centre Resource Library

Area Manager:
Jennifer Stephen
Jennifer.Stephen@vaughan.ca

Library Manager:
Ruthanne Price
Ruthanne.Price@vaughan.ca


Hours of Operation

Monday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Civic Centre Resource Library has collections of materials in Chinese, Hindi, Russian, Tamil other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

Pokémon League

Thu Jul 27, 6:00 PM

Kids' Book Club

Tue Aug 1, 6:30 PM

Book Club

Tue Aug 8, 7:00 PM

Pokémon League

Thu Aug 10, 6:00 PM

Tech Tutorials

Thu Aug 10, 6:30 PM

French Family Storytime

Sat Aug 12, 10:30 AM

Solar Eclipse Information Session

Sat Aug 12, 1:00 PM

Get Certified!

Mon Aug 14, 6:30 PM

Kids' French Book Club

Thu Aug 17, 6:30 PM

The “Not a Book Club” Book Club

Fri Aug 18, 12:00 PM

French Family Storytime

Sat Aug 19, 10:30 AM

Astronomical Event of the Decade

Mon Aug 21, 12:00 PM

Pokémon League

Thu Aug 24, 6:00 PM

Podcast Collective

Sat Aug 26, 1:30 PM

Born to Read

Click title for details.

Family Storytime

Click title for details.

Toddling to Read

Click title for details.

Family Storytime

Click title for details.