Civic Centre Resource Library - Vaughan Public Libraries
Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Civic Centre Resource Library
Civic Centre Resource Library
2191 Major Mackenzie Drive
Vaughan, Ontario L6A 4W2
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages
Check out What's On @ Civic Centre Resource Library

Area Manager:
Jennifer Stephen
Jennifer.Stephen@vaughan.ca

Library Manager:
Ruthanne Price
Ruthanne.Price@vaughan.ca


Hours of Operation

Monday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Civic Centre Resource Library has collections of materials in Chinese, Hindi, Russian, Tamil other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

Green Energy Doors Open

Sat Sep 23, 11:00 AM

QuickBooks Workshop

Tue Sep 26, 2:00 PM

Teen Writers' Club

Tue Sep 26, 3:30 PM

L’Oasis des petits

Thu Sep 28, 9:30 AM

Podcast Collective

Thu Sep 28, 6:00 PM

French Family Storytime

Sat Sep 30, 11:00 AM

Get Certified!

Mon Oct 2, 6:30 PM

Kids' Book Club

Tue Oct 3, 6:30 PM

Pokémon League

Thu Oct 5, 6:00 PM

Teen Writers' Club

Tue Oct 10, 3:30 PM

Book Club

Tue Oct 10, 7:00 PM

Kids' French Book Club

Thu Oct 12, 6:30 PM

French Family Storytime

Sat Oct 14, 11:00 AM

Get Certified!

Mon Oct 16, 6:30 PM

The “Not a Book Club” Book Club

Wed Oct 18, 12:00 PM

Bit by Bit

Wed Oct 18, 7:00 PM

Pokémon League

Thu Oct 19, 6:00 PM

Vaughan Fan Con

Sat Oct 21, 10:00 AM

Teen Writers' Club

Tue Oct 24, 3:30 PM

L’Oasis des petits

Thu Oct 26, 9:30 AM