Maple Library - Vaughan Public Libraries
Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Maple Library
Maple Library
10190 Keele Street
Maple, Ontario L6A 1G3
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet
Check out What's On @ Maple Library

Library Manager:
Miranda Yu
Miranda.Yu@vaughan.ca


Hours of Operation

Monday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Maple Library has collections of materials in Hindi, Italian, Panjabi, Tamil and Urdu other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

French Family Movie

Mon Jun 26, 6:30 PM

Family Movie

Fri Jun 30, 2:00 PM

Family Movie

Mon Jul 3, 6:30 PM

Salut Activity Days

Wed Jul 5, 12:00 AM

Ready Set Kindergarten

Thu Jul 6, 11:30 AM

French stories & music with Tante Caroline

Wed Jul 12, 10:30 AM

VIP Movie Event

Sat Jul 15, 10:30 AM

Red Cross Babysitting Course

Fri Jul 21, 10:00 AM

LEGO Contest

Fri Jul 21, 2:00 PM

Puppet Show Fun

Tue Jul 25, 3:00 PM

French Family Movie

Mon Jul 31, 6:30 PM

Family Movie

Mon Aug 14, 6:30 PM

Red Cross Babysitting Course

Fri Aug 18, 10:00 AM

VIP Movie Event

Sat Aug 19, 10:30 AM

French Family Movie

Mon Aug 28, 6:30 PM